10N62W Contacted about leasing/selling

Hi All,

I'm new to this. I have been trying to read up on all of it but it takes quite a bit of time which has not been in my favor lately.

What is the price per acer going for around 10N62W. I do have a major county road right next to the property.

What is the best way for me to determine a fair price per mineral acer?

It looks like the area to the East of it is doing fairly well. Any assistance or recommendations would be greatly appreciated.

The Landman that contacted me did give me a deadline of a week.

Thank you,

Scott

Scott,

I am well versed in the area. Ill send you a friend request, if you can send me your exact legals, I can give you a good idea of what a fair lease would be.

Selling or leasing? The landman is just trying to pressure you without doing good research.

Hey K,

Do you know about 9N60W? I've been contacted and would love to know fair price. It seems like Weld has gotten a bit of bump lately.

JC

Hi Scott, you can email me if you want some help. Michelle@quiatcompanies.com. Don't worry they will still want to purchase your minerals if you don't agree to their offer by end of week. You are wise to try and find out the value. I am a mineral owner myself in the Greeley area and work for a family that owns alot of minerals in CO.

I too am getting numerous offers for 7N 66W. Ferrari is offering $2345 for 6.6925 net acres. Springbrook Energy is comparable.

Can anyone advise how one goes about finding out if there is any "activity" on their minerals? We did go through a pooling but haven't heard anything since.

thanks for your help!

Peggy, are your minerals leased? If you haven't leased and you have gone through a pooling-you don't want to be "forced" pooled. Not a good deal for you. Michelle@quiatcompanies.com

We are under lease, fyi

Is that for sale or lease?

I'm looking to lease.