Shut-In Royalty Understanding

Hello. I'm new to the world of minerals, gas, and oil. I have read some of the prior postings, but I suppose these all affect one respectively. I've recently received a gas lease offer in Pennsylvania. Small plot of land, less than 10 acres. Active horizontal drilling and pad building in the area. Here is my shut-in royalty clause... In layman's terms, is it negotiable and is it worth it for the little acreage at hand? Thanks.