Royalties, Caddo county

I’m new and I’m looking for some honest advice ? I have lots of questions I’m at work right now. Does anyone have any info about blue ribbon , bistro or Lynx . And A man named Allbright ?

yes, yes, yes and no. You would have to be a bit more specific about your section, township and range as those first three names floated around quite a bit in Caddo for a while.

mudmaniac- Blue Ribbon i think was bought by Roan. AS for Greg Allbright, I would call Blue ribbon as i have not had a phone call from him… in a while

Do you or have you had any dealings with gre Albright, business wise I mean . He has sent me some lease contracts with a check also . I am totally new to this stuff . I don’t know much about this business and I don’t want to make any mistakes or to have someone try to take advantage of me . This is the first time I’ve had anybody want to lease from me, so it’s hard to know if I.m doing the right thiing.