OXY Joint interest Summary Invoice

The folks who live in my deceased mother’s home sent me some mail which arrived recently. Quite a surprise as my mom has been gone for over 20 years. It was joint interest summary invoices for the past two months from OXY USA referencing Venture;108609 13 Young 270-271 WU 11H APO. The invoice refers to an equity share of 0.022651. I am a retired school teacher and I always told my students there were a couple of ways they could develop their knowledge. ‘An inch wide and a mile deep or a mile wide and an inch deep.’ Seems fitting. Mineral rights are a total unknown for me and either way I am just beginning to scratch the surface.

From another topic I believe this refers to an area in Reeves County Texas. My mom was from Colorado. Her actual name was Constance and the invoice uses Connie along with her maiden name so I suspect this is something she inherited along the way. My dad is also deceased. They were both pretty informed investors and I know from being the executor of his estate they were both unaware of this interest. Looking to be educated.