New to mineral rights and royalties

Does anyone know the name of a land rig in texas starting in 2003 and currently in production. From what I was told I believe it is somewhere in west texas area. Was told the company was St Mary Land.

I am new to this and just found out I am an heir. Have been told there could be several tracts throughout texas and have different ownership values. Have been told there was a right of way and easements in 2008 and 2015 wondering if there is an easy was to find out the details as it is very expensive. From my understanding it’s mainly Texas property and I dont have any major details.

Family withheld info to benefit other members. Does anyone have a name of a good attorney? Any and all help will be very appreciated…thank you

You can observe qualified professionals (often with localized expertise) who provide services to mineral owners in our Mineral Service Provider Directory. These practitioners are often able to provide the specific services that meet your needs.

The Mineral Rights Forum Administration

Edwin, if you will tell us the names of the family members the mineral or royalty interests you are trying to find out about might be listed under, there are a couple of ways to try and track them down for you.

Check SM Energy whose stock symbol is “SM”

Thanks for replies. Names are Howard Faye Crusan and Mary Lord Crusan. Children Charles Crusan (lives in Pennsylvania) and Lucretia Lord Crusan Hopper. Both parents and Lucretia are deceased. Her husband is her surviving heir no children. We trying to sign his heirship and ownership into the properties and have filed a few Affadavits of heirship. Have been told there are properties in several counties and a few of those have several tracts. Most in texas.

You may have to file in Pennsylvania first if intestate.
A good place to start looking for names is www.TexasFile.com or www.idocmarket.com

Edwin,