Need info on N Holdenville Booch SU

I am new to having oil and minerals , but what im not understanding is why i havent recieved nothing for minerals ? The last royality check was for 69.00 dollars and that was oil. I know oil has gone up to at least 60 dollars a barrel for crude. The operator is atchley resources inc and the other one is sunco partners marketing &terminals l.p . The property is N Holdenville Booch SU sections 25-8N-8E 26-8N-8E 30-8N-9E 31-8N-9-E 35- 8-N-8-E 36 - 8N–8E and 1-7N - 8-E i live in oregon so any one who would be so kind in helping me out on the activity if any. Thank you

Get in touch with M Barnes. She has helped so many of us. Leta C.

1-7N-8E- Silver Creek applied for horizontal well at the OCC late 2017. Will drill in 1 & 12. Meal Ticket 1-12 1H spud 9/2/17. First sales were 12/23/17. They should have started paying you by July. You need to contact Silver Creek and get into pay status. Let me know if you need an address. If you just inherited, they may have not gotten your address yet.

25-8N-8E No new apps at OCC Was some leasing in 2017

26-8N-8E No new apps at OCC Was some leasing in 2017

35-8N-8E No new apps at OCC No new leasing

36-8N-8E No new apps at OCC Was one lease in 2017

Atchley just bought that area in May of 2018, so there could be a backlog in getting everyone switched over. Do you need their address and phone number? Most of that unit is finished, so they may have bought the area with an idea of doing horizontals or verticals in the future. That Meal Ticket well is directly south of your section 36 of 8N-8E. Patience might be the key here. Again, if you just inherited, you need to contact Atchley, but if you are getting checks, they already know about you.

30-8N-9E

31-8N-9E Atchley just filed a permit for the Barbre 1-31 well in May of 2018. It spud in June, so that is good. Wait for a Division Order if it is productive. Vertical well.

Corterra filed for horizontal well in 35 in this township in 2018.