Looking for well information API# 35051245100000

Jus t getting started looking at OCC information. Found the API number. I am trying to figure out what Camino has projected the amount of Gas from this well, if there are any projections. We signed an easement for a 20in gas pipeline.

I will note that is is a short easement, only about 200 ft, yet Iron Horse wanted a 75 ft easement with a much wider construction easement. I understood the construction easement as I am a consulting civil engineer. However, with access to both ends of the short easement I only allowed a 15ft permanent easement.

A friend who was a pipeline welder back when was telling me that the 20in pipeline meant that they expect a lot of production from that well. My thinking is that they are planning on extending this across the section if this well produces ok. Also, North of Pocassett at the pipeline staging area, there must be 100 miles of new 20in pipe stacked up.

I looked at everything I could find without subscribing on Camino, and did not find any link to this well… Am I too early to find anything?? Thanks in advance

Cecil:

Do you have a section/township/range?

Sec’s 2&11 7N 7W Grady County I thought the API number had al that info with it… 35051245100000

The API has the state (35) and the county (051) embedded in it, but then the numbers are sequential, so no S-T-R embedded.
The Commerce Comet 0707 11-2-1WH extends over section 2 and 11, but very short in 11 and it spud 11/22/18. The November 2-11-1XH extends over the full length of 2 & 11. It only has a permit at this point.
There may be more than those two wells in the section eventually, so always think bigger and longer time frame, hence need for larger pipeline.

Thanks for the info… I own the land over it in 11, and the E/2 SE/4 & the E/2 W/2 SE/4 of 2. I have 1/2 of the minerals , and would like to figure the portion I would receive from the well. We have a 20% royalty. How much area does the horizontal well pull from?