Garvin County mineral rights

Hi everyone, I’m new to the sight, been reading the posts here off and on for some time and didn’t want to get ahead of myself before posting. Now that the final decreed is done Nunc Pro Tunc, I’m trying to learn more about the mineral rights that I own. Below are the descriptions, don’t know how many acres there is in each description or which ones are pooled or leased. Any help I can get will be greatly appreciated. I live out of state, and I just don’t have the time to do the research at the court house like I’d like to. All of these were Layton Gardner owned, my mother was Joyce Layton Welch.

Section 36, T3N R3W of IBM S 1/2 NE 1/4 SE 1/4 and the SE 1/4 NW 1/4 SE 1/4

Section 36, T3N R3W of IBM N 1/2 NE 1/4 SE 1/4 and the NE 1/4 NW 1/4 SE 1/4

Section 31, T3N R2W of IBM Lot 4 and the W1/2 SE1/4 SW1/4

Section 32, T3N R1E of IBM NW1/4 SW1/4

Section 10, T2N R3W of IBM N1/2 NW1/4 and the N1/2 N1/2 NW1/4 and the W1/2 SW1/4 NW1/4 NW1/4 and the W1/2 NW1/4 NW1/4 NE1/4

Section 3, T2N R3W of IBM S1/2 SW1/4 and the W1/2 SE1/4 SE1/4 and the S1/2 N1/2 SE1/4 and the NE1/4 SE1/4 SE1/4

Floyd 1H 3X sec 3 sec 10 of 2N 3W, we have a 6 acre interest in this one, Newfield Exploration holds the lease.

From a business perspective as to each tract you should learn whether there is a producing well in the spacing unit for that tract (two facts, the size and shape of the spacing, and presence of producing wells). If producing, is the production in paying quantities (hard to ascertain this because operators typically do not cooperate). you already know the importance of knowing the size of your interest.

If there are no unplugged wells in the spacing unit, is your interest subject to a current lease (meaning a lease that is still in its primary term). If there is a current lease, does it have a right of first refusal or an option to renew.