Drilling schedules

I asked this in another forum and am new to this site. Does anyone know of rig schedules for sec 33-18n? Sorry for the repeat question.

What is the range. 33-18n-? e

Ron --the complete legal is 33-18n-03e

Ron McKenzie said:

What is the range. 33-18n-? e

http://imaging.occeweb.com/OG/Well%20Records/1DD22304.pdf

Ron, Thanks for the info. I am new to the mineral business, so I have a lot of learning to do. I leased to Devon back in Feb. 2014 and since then have had a number of offers to buy my rights and have not known just which way to go, sell or keep and hope for a good well. I know that Calyx is a buyer for Aubrey McClendon and he is a 30 day rig up and down kind of guy. As you have shown me the spud notice from back in May, if I'm not wrong, that gives me a good clue that drilling may begin soon and explains the intensity to buy my minerals. Again, thanks

Roy

Ron McKenzie said:

Take your time and get more info. They have some good wells around you and there should me more to come. The spud date is the day they started the well. It should be done by now.

Thanks Ron, Just had another call yesterday offering 3750.00 per acre and was told his boss might possibly go a little higher. Told him that my thought was to keep the minerals but would keep him in mind. Just to keep them thinking and on the hook. Hope I made the correct decision but only time will tell.
Ron McKenzie said:

Take your time and get more info. They have some good wells around you and there should me more to come. The spud date is the day they started the well. It should be done by now.

I think more info is what you need . It is just now starting with the drilling and they are getting some nice wells .

I am new to this as well. I would love any information on 18N 3 E Section 33. Thanks

Mary Read the above postings and look at the links. Let me know what you want to know. Have you leased yet ?

Mary, What quarter of section 33 are you in and who are you leased to