Daily Production Reports

I am new to this so forgive me if the answer to this question is obvious, but I have spent WAY too much time already searching the internet trying to find the answer. I have an interest in a well drilled in Burke County, called the Carlson, drilled by Petro Hunt LLC that was to come off the confidential list 11/11/2012. We have recieved no information from them yet but I would like to follow the daily production for that well. Can I find that information? Where? Also, will I be able to find out what was produced during the 6 month period it was in confidential status? Our leases (divided amongst family members) are Burke County: Section 4: SE 1/4: Township 159 North- Range 94 West. Thank you, in advance, for your help!

Gail. My brother and I own mineral rights to land very close to yours and Petro Hunt will also be drilling the well. Our land is Township 162 N. range 94 W. section 6 east 1/2 west 1/4. I'm sorry I can't answer your question but would greatly appreciate it if you would share that info with me when you find ot as it could give us some idea of what we could expect. I do know output can vary widely from one well to another but it would at least it would give us something to digest while we wait patiently. We are into yhe third year of a five year lease and have been told by Diamond Recources that they will definately be drilling as soon as they have the rig available. I hope it is everything you hoped for and more. If I may ask, how long did you have your lease before they drlled.