Changing Industries and wanting to become a Landman

I have been in the real estate and auctioneering industry for 5 years in Texas. I am looking at switching to the oil and gas industry and am very interested in the North Dakota area for the obvious reason of the booming activity there.

I have been a top producing agent at Prudential in Amarillo (30 agent office) and have won several awards for my work with Caprock Auction Group including;

• 2009 "Top 50 Under 30" Nationwide Realtors
  • 2011 SBA "Young Entrepreneur Champion" for the West Texas District
  • 2011 "Top 20 under 40" Professionals in Amarillo TX

I mention this not to brag but show that I am dedicated to my work and work hard. I am looking to make the switch into the oil and gas industry and would greatly appreciate any advice, contacts, jobs etc.

I am a fast learner, dependable and also have a strong resume with good references.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Dirk van Reenen

Dirk

Email me at beverlybosworth@yahoo.com . I would love to see what you have in mind.

Kevin

I am an entrepeneur currently in the process of starting an oil and gas E&P, starting next year. I am currently in the process of getting capital. I am looking for a land man. I am a person who takes chances and if you are willing I am. You seem drivin and motivated I like that, I want to build my company on those principles. I am located in central pennsylvania, we would start with marcellus shale gas and move from there. I would need you to be pretty self sufficiant and dedicated. If your interested sir please get back thank you in advance.

Jeffery,