Approached regarding curing title of unexpected inheritance

I just got contacted regarding an inheritance of royalty in Texas that started production in 2022. I am completely new to this. I am currently researching and will be asking for more detailed information. In the meantime, can anyone tell me if this is standard language? What are the implications of item 9?

1. Grantor and Grantee have agreed that any successful title curative completed by Grantee will result in Grantee receiving a fee for services rendered.
  2. Grantee will pay for all cost incurred in curing title.
  3. Successful title curative is defined by Grantor being in pay status with the operator of mineral interests in the State of Texas or in any other state the Grantor requests that the Grantee to cure title.
  4. Grantor agrees to convey to Grantee a service fee equal to 20% of all suspense money held by the operator for all mineral interests in the State of Texas beginning with the first month production and ending with the current month production.
  5. Grantor agrees to pay Grantee the 20% service fee directly, upon the operator of the aforementioned mineral interests making payment to the Grantor.
  6. The parties hereto agree that irreparable damage would occur in the event that any of the provisions of this Agreement were not performed in accordance with their specific terms or were otherwise breached. It is accordingly agreed that the parties shall be entitled to an injunction or injunctions to prevent breaches of this Agreement and to enforce specifically the terms and provisions hereof in any court of the United States or any state having jurisdiction, this being in addition to any other remedy to which they are entitled at law or in equity.
  7. Grantor and Grantee agree that a faxed or scanned signed document of the Agreement shall be binding.