Advice for my first lease offer Creek County

Hello I was hoping to get to advice for the experts and members here to help navigate my first mineral right lease offer. I have 4.88AC here in creek county 03-16N-10E and I have been contacted by a land man who has signed leases with several of my neighbors. I am new to Oklahoma and not at all familiar with mineral rights so please bear with me.

After receiving a certified letter last week from the land man and not getting back to him he showed up at my door today and went over his offer.

$ 100 acre signing bonus and 18.75% Royalty or $ 300 acre signing bonus and 12.5% Royalty

The term is 3 years with a 2yr option. I did a bit of online reserch after I received his letter and I asked if the royalty was pre or post production cost and he said my neighbors lawyer added a no production cost clause to their lease and he would do the same for me. He also claimed that they agreed on 100ac bonus and the 18.75% royalty.

These neighbors (who I bought my 5ac from) have 100+ acres they just leased him

I also thought it was worth mentioning the neighbor to the west of me has an oil business (Cornelius Petroleum) and from the looks of it has some ok production as I seen tankers leaving the property all the time.

1. Is this a fair offer?
  2. Are there wells producing in my area where it would indicate its worth it to get involved and lease my rights? that 488.00 for 3/16th signing bonus seems like peanuts.
  3. With only 4.88 ac and all these other neighbors having hundreds of acres leased would that mean they would ever actually drill under my small homestead in the 3 years and actually see any royalties?
  4. When I asked why they want my little old few acres he said something about needing to own over 51% of the section to get operators rights but then I thought he said they already secured over 70%
  5. Tell me more about pooling? Does it have to do with the above?