Adams County drilling permits?

I’ve had 3 offers on mineral rights in the last few months since May. Here’s what I’ve been told. First offer said there is a moratorium on the Adams county area and it could be a long time before any additional drilling would happen they are making an offer on speculation and taking a chance with acquisitioning said mineral acres. 2nd company stated pretty much the same thing although a much higher offer. Third company seemed way more forthcoming. They stated that my section indeed did not fall under the moratorium and it has a permit in place on an adjoining property with plans to drill a new horizontal well that will eventually go straight across the My mineral rights property. So I have limited knowledge of any of the above and have know idea on what kind of value the Royalties would even be. Any help with knowledge on Section 1 townshiip 1 south range 68 west in Adams County would be helpful